Nelson Bay Rock N Roll Club - love to dance

CALENDAR (15/3/2020)

thBI1F5MDW

 

  • Friday 27th March - Kurri Kurri Nostalgia Festival - Cancelled
  • Saturday 28th March - Kurri Kurri Nostalgia Festival - Cancelled
  • Sunday 29th March - Kurri Kurri Nostalgia Festival - Cancelled
  •  Friday 15th May - Rock'n May in the Bay - Jake Rattle and Roll - CANCELLED
  • Saturday 16th May - Rock'n May in the Bay - Blue Suede Boppers - CANCELLED
  • Sunday 17th May - Rock'n May in the Bay - Brien McVernon and The Rockets from Oz - CANCELLED
  •  Friday 28th Auguust - Retrofest  - Port Macquarie
  • Saturday 29th August -  Retrofest  - Port Macquarie
  • Sunday 30th August -  Retrofest  - Port Macquarie
  • Saturday 12th September - Combined Ball with Soldiers Point New Vogue
  • Friday 16th October - Rock n Roll Festival - Nelson Bay
  • Saturday 17th October - Rock n Roll Festival - Nelson Bay
  • Sunday 18th October - Rock n Roll Festival - Nelson Bay
retrofest 2020

RETROFEST 2020 28-29-30 AUGUST

Dec 27, 2019
https://www.retrofest-port.com.au/ × Enhance Your Protection Trend Micro Maximum Security…
Pacific

2020 CRUISE

Dec 10, 2019
Join us for a cruise on the P&O Pacific Explorer - Fiji Adventure - 12 nights - 19th July…
get_help

ROCK'N MAY at the Bay 2020 - CANCELLED

Nov 20, 2019
EVENT CANCELLED × Enhance Your Protection Trend Micro Maximum Security has updated the…

Come and join us for
SOCIAL DANCING
Wests Diggers Club
88 Shoal Bay Road, Nelson Bay.

Wednesday nights at 7pm

Come and join us for
DANCING LESSONS
Wests Diggers Club
88 Shoal Bay Road, Nelson Bay.

Tuesday nights at 7pm

It does not matter if you are single or a couple, it is all about the music and dance!

Rock 'n' Roll Beginners Course

Runs over 5 weeks, $4.00 weekly.

First lesson free.

Held in Wests Diggers Club Auditorium

Contact us for next course date.

Location & Contact Details

  Wests Diggers Club
88 Shoal Bay Road, Nelson Bay NSW 2315
Keith & Diana - 0419017617
  all4dance@yahoo.com.au